en to ko translation catalogue (614 entries)

en: %.1f dB
ko: %.1f 데시벨

en: %d Bit
ko: %d 비트

en: %d invalid field(s)
ko: %d 잘못된 부분(들)

en: %s is untagged in multiple VLANs!
ko: %s 는 여러 VLAN에서 태그가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: (%d minute window, %d second interval)
ko: (%d 분 window, %d 초 간격)

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: (no interfaces attached)
ko: (연결된 인터페이스 없음)

[ctx: Label indicating further amount of allowed ips]
en: + %d more
ko: + 추가 항목 %d 개

en: -- Additional Field --
ko: -- 추가 설정 --

en: -- Please choose --
ko: -- 선택하세요 --

en: -- custom --
ko: -- 사용자 지정 --

en: -- match by label --
ko: --label로 지정 --

en: -- match by uuid --
ko: -- uuid로 지정 --

en: -- please select --
ko: -- 선택하세요 --

en: 0 = not using RSSI threshold, 1 = do not change driver default
ko: 0 = RSSI 임계값을 사용하지 않음, 1 = 드라이버 기본값 사용

en: 1 Minute Load:
ko: 1분간 부하:

[ctx: nft amount of flags]
en: 1 flag | %d flags
ko[0]: 플래그 1개
ko[1]: 플래그 %d개

en: 15 Minute Load:
ko: 15분간 부하:

en: 4-character hexadecimal ID
ko: 4자리 16진수 ID

en: 5 Minute Load:
ko: 5분간 부하:

en: 6-octet identifier as a hex string - no colons
ko: 6-옥텟 식별자를 콜론 없이 16진수 문자열로써 사용

en: 802.11r Fast Transition
ko: 802.11r 고속 로밍(트랜지션)

en: 802.11w Association SA Query maximum timeout
ko: 802.11w Association SA 쿼리 최대 대기 시간

en: 802.11w Association SA Query retry timeout
ko: 802.11w Association SA 쿼리 재시도 최대 대기 시간

en: 802.11w Management Frame Protection
ko: 802.11w 관리 프레임 보호

en: 802.11w maximum timeout
ko: 802.11w 최대 대기 시간

en: 802.11w retry timeout
ko: 802.11w 재시도 대기 시간

en: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
ko: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-넷마스크

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Configuration
ko: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 구성

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Name
ko: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 이름

en: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr>-Proxy
ko: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr>-프록시

en: A configuration for the device "%s" already exists
ko: 디바이스 "%s"의 설정이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A directory with the same name already exists.
ko: 이미 같은 이름의 디렉터리가 존재합니다.

en: A new login is required since the authentication session expired.
ko: 인증 세션이 만료되어 새 로그인이 필요합니다.

en: ARP IP Targets
ko: ARP IP 타겟

en: ARP Interval
ko: ARP 간격

en: ARP Validation
ko: ARP 검증

en: ARP mode to consider a slave as being up
ko: ARP 모드가 슬레이브를 작동 중인 것으로 간주하기

en: ARP monitoring is not supported for the selected policy!
ko: 선택된 정책은 ARP 모니터링을 지원하지 않습니다!

en: ARP retry threshold
ko: ARP 재시도 임계값

en: ATM (Asynchronous Transfer Mode)
ko: ATM (비동기 전송 모드)

en: ATM Bridges
ko: ATM 브릿지

en: ATM Virtual Channel Identifier (VCI)
ko: ATM 가상 채널 식별자 (VCI)

en: ATM Virtual Path Identifier (VPI)
ko: ATM 가상 경로 식별자 (VPI)

en: ATM bridges expose encapsulated ethernet in AAL5 connections as virtual Linux network interfaces which can be used in conjunction with DHCP or PPP to dial into the provider network.
ko: ATM 브리지는 AAL5 연결에서 캡슐화된 이더넷을 DHCP 또는 PPP와 함께 사용하여 공급자 네트워크에 연결할 수 있는 가상 Linux 네트워크 인터페이스로 표시합니다.

en: ATM device number
ko: ATM 디바이스 번호

en: ATU-C System Vendor ID
ko: ATU-C 시스템 벤더 ID

en: Absent Interface
ko: 인터페이스 없음

en: Accept DNS queries only from hosts whose address is on a local subnet.
ko: DNS 를 제공하기로한 subnet 인터페이스들에 대해서만 DNS 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: Access Point
ko: 액세스 포인트 (AP)

en: Access Point Isolation
ko: 액세스 포인트 격리

en: Actions
ko: 관리 도구

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Active Connections
ko: 활성 연결 수

en: Active DHCP Leases
ko: 활성화 된 DHCP 임대 목록

en: Active DHCPv6 Leases
ko: 활성화 된 DHCPv6 임대 목록

en: Active IPv4 Routes
ko: 활성 IPv4 경로

en: Active IPv4 Rules
ko: 활성 IPv4 규칙

en: Active IPv6 Routes
ko: 활성 IPv6 경로

en: Active IPv6 Rules
ko: 활성 IPv6 규칙

en: Active-Backup policy (active-backup, 1)
ko: 활성화된 백업 정책 (active-backup, 1)

en: Ad-Hoc
ko: 애드혹

en: Adaptive load balancing (balance-alb, 6)
ko: 적응형 부하 분산 (balance-alb, 6)

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing (balance-tlb, 5)
ko: 적응형 송신 부하 분산 (balance-tlb, 5)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add ATM Bridge
ko: ATM 브릿지 추가

en: Add IPv4 address…
ko: IPv4 주소 추가…

en: Add IPv6 address…
ko: IPv6 주소 추가…

en: Add LED action
ko: LED 액션 추가

en: Add VLAN
ko: VLAN 추가

en: Add device configuration
ko: 디바이스 설정 추가

en: Add device configuration…
ko: 디바이스 설정 추가…

en: Add instance
ko: 인스턴스 추가

en: Add key
ko: 키 추가

en: Add local domain suffix to names served from hosts files.
ko: hosts에 등록된 호스트명에 로컬 도메인 접미사를 추가합니다.

en: Add new interface...
ko: 새로운 인터페이스 추가...

en: Add peer
ko: 피어 추가

en: Add to Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트에 추가

en: Add to Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트에 추가

en: Additional hosts files
ko: 추가적인 Hosts 파일들

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address setting is invalid
ko: 주소 설정이 유효하지 않음

en: Address to access local relay bridge
ko: 로컬 릴레이 브릿지에 액세스하는 주소

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Aggregate Transmit Power (ACTATP)
ko: 전송 전력 집계 (ACTATP)

en: Aggregation Selection Logic
ko: 집계 선택 논리

en: Aggregator: All slaves down or has no slaves (stable, 0)
ko: Aggregator: 모든 slaves가 종료 되었거나, 존재하지 않습니다. (stable, 0)

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: All servers
ko: 모든 서버

en: Allocate IP addresses sequentially, starting from the lowest available address.
ko: 이용 가능한 가장 낮은 주소부터 순차적으로 IP 주소를 할당합니다.

en: Allocate IPs sequentially
ko: 순차적으로 IP 할당

en: Allow <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> password authentication
ko: <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> 암호 인증을 허용합니다

en: Allow AP mode to disconnect STAs based on low ACK condition
ko: 낮은 ACK 조건을 기준으로 AP 모드에서 STA의 연결을 끊을 수 있습니다.

en: Allow all except listed
ko: 목록의 주소 외 모두 허용

en: Allow full UCI access for legacy applications
ko: 이전 애플리케이션을 위해 완전한 UCI 접근 허용

en: Allow legacy 802.11b rates
ko: 이전 802.11b 비율 허용

en: Allow listed only
ko: 목록의 주소만 허용

en: Allow localhost
ko: localhost 허용

en: Allow rebooting the device
ko: 기기 재부팅 허용

en: Allow remote hosts to connect to local SSH forwarded ports
ko: 원격 호스트의 로컬 SSH로 포워드된 포트 접속을 허용합니다

en: Allow root logins with password
ko: 암호를 이용한 root 접근 허용

en: Allow system feature probing
ko: 시스템 기능 프로빙 허용

en: Allow the <em>root</em> user to login with password
ko: 암호를 이용한 <em>root</em> 사용자 접근을 허용합니다

en: Allowed IPs
ko: 허용된 IP

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always off (kernel: none)
ko: 항상 끄기 (kernel: none)

en: Always on (kernel: default-on)
ko: 항상 켜기 (kernel: default-on)

en: Always use 40MHz channels even if the secondary channel overlaps. Using this option does not comply with IEEE 802.11n-2009!
ko: 두 번째 채널과 겹쳐도 항상 40MHz 채널을 사용합니다. 이 옵션은 IEEE 802.11n-2009 표준을 준수하지 않습니다!

en: An error occurred while saving the form:
ko: 양식을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Announced DNS domains
ko: 알려진 DNS 도메인

en: Anonymous Identity
ko: 익명 신분

[ctx: nft match any traffic]
en: Any packet
ko: 모든 패킷

en: Any zone
ko: 모든 영역

en: Apply and keep settings
ko: 적용 및 설정 유지

en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍처

en: Attempt to enable configured mount points for attached devices
ko: 연결된 장치에 대해 설정된 마운트 연결 시도

en: Authorization Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatically check filesystem for errors before mounting
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트하기 전에 자동으로 오류 확인

en: Automount Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 자동 마운트

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Average:
ko: 평균:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to Overview
ko: 개요로 이동

en: Back to configuration
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup / Flash Firmware
ko: 펌웨어 백업 / 플래시

en: Beacon Interval
ko: 비컨 간격

en: Below is the determined list of files to backup. It consists of changed configuration files marked by opkg, essential base files and the user defined backup patterns.
ko: 아래는 백업할 파일 목록입니다. 이 목록은 opkg 가 수정되었다고 판단한 파일, 필수 기본 파일 그리고 사용자가 패턴 정의로 백업하도록 지정한 것들로 이루어져 있습니다.

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Bring up on boot
ko: 부팅시 활성화

en: Buffered
ko: 버퍼된 양

en: CPU usage (%)
ko: CPU 사용량 (%)

en: Cached
ko: 캐시 된 양

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

en: Changes the administrator password for accessing the device
ko: 장비 접근을 위한 관리자 암호를 변경합니다

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel Analysis
ko: 채널 분석

en: Channel Width
ko: 채널 폭

en: Choose mtdblock
ko: mtdblock 선택

en: Choose the firewall zone you want to assign to this interface. Select <em>unspecified</em> to remove the interface from the associated zone or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new zone and attach the interface to it.
ko: 이 인터페이스에 할당하고자 하는 firewall zone 을 선택하세요. 연결된 zone 으로부터 인터페이스를 제거하고 싶다면 <em>명시되지 않음</em> 을 선택하세요. 새로운 zone 을 정의하고 인터페이스 연결을 원한다면 <em>create</em> 항목을 입력하세요.

en: Choose the network(s) you want to attach to this wireless interface or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new network.
ko: 이 무선 인터페이스와 연결하고자 하는 네트워크를 선택하세요. 또는 새로운 네트워크를 정의하기 위해 <em>사용자 지정</em> 필드에 입력하세요.

en: Click "Generate archive" to download a tar archive of the current configuration files.
ko: 현재 설정 파일에 대한 tar 아카이브 다운로드를 원한다면 "아카이브 생성" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Click "Save mtdblock" to download specified mtdblock file. (NOTE: THIS FEATURE IS FOR PROFESSIONALS! )
ko: 지정된 mtdblock 파일을 다운로드하려면 "mtdblock 저장"을 클릭하세요. (참고: 이 기능은 전문가를 위한 것입니다!)

en: Client ID to send when requesting DHCP
ko: DHCP 요청 시 전송할 클라이언트 ID

en: Close list...
ko: 목록 닫기...

en: Collecting data...
ko: 데이터 수집 중...

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configures the operation mode of the DHCPv6 service on this interface.
ko: 이 인터페이스의 DHCPv6 작동 모드를 설정합니다.

en: Confirm disconnect
ko: 연결 해제 확인

en: Confirmation
ko: 다시 확인

en: Connected
ko: 연결 시간

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country Code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Create / Assign firewall-zone
ko: Firewall-zone 생성 / 할당

en: Custom Interface
ko: 임의의 인터페이스

en: Custom files (certificates, scripts) may remain on the system. To prevent this, perform a factory-reset first.
ko: 사용자 지정 파일(인증서, 스크립트)이 시스템에 남아 있을 수 있습니다. 이를 방지하려면 먼저 공장 초기화를 수행하세요.

en: Custom flash interval (kernel: timer)
ko: 사용자 지정 플래시 간격 (kernel: timer)

en: Customizes the behaviour of the device <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr>s if possible.
ko: 가능하다면 <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 의 동작을 직접 지정 할 수 있습니다.

en: DHCP Options
ko: DHCP 옵션

en: DHCP Server
ko: DHCP 서버

en: DHCP and DNS
ko: DHCP 및 DNS

en: DHCP client
ko: DHCP 클라이언트

en: DHCP-Options
ko: DHCP 옵션

en: DHCPv6 client
ko: DHCPv6 클라이언트

en: DHCPv6-Service
ko: DHCPv6 서비스

en: DNS query port
ko: <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 쿼리 포트

en: DNS server port
ko: <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 서버 포트

en: DTIM Interval
ko: DTIM 간격

en: Default state
ko: 기본 상태

en: Define additional DHCP options, for example "<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>" which advertises different DNS servers to clients.
ko: 추가적인 DHCP 옵션을 정의합니다. 예를 들어 "<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>"는 클라이언트에게 다른 DNS 서버를 설정하도록 권고할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete key
ko: 키 제거

en: Delete this network
ko: 이 네트워크를 삭제합니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Design
ko: 테마

en: Device Configuration
ko: 장치 설정

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> for this interface.
ko: 이 인터페이스에 대해 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disassociate On Low Acknowledgement
ko: 낮은 ACK에서 연결 해제

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Dismiss
ko: 닫기

en: Dnsmasq is a lightweight <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> server and <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> forwarder.
ko: Dnsmasq는 <abbr title="Network Address Translation">NAT</abbr> 방화벽을 위한 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 서버와 <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 포워딩 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Do not offer DHCPv6 service on this interface.
ko: 이 인터페이스에서 DHCPv6 서비스를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Download backup
ko: 백업 다운로드

en: Download mtdblock
ko: mtdblock 다운로드

en: Dropbear Instance
ko: Dropbear 설정

en: Dropbear offers <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> network shell access and an integrated <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> server
ko: Dropbear 는 <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> network shell 접근과 <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> 서버 기능을 제공합니다

en: Dynamic <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>
ko: 동적 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>

en: Dynamically allocate DHCP addresses for clients. If disabled, only clients having static leases will be served.
ko: 동적으로 DHCP 주소를 클라이언트에 할당합니다. 비활성화 시, 고정 임대가 설정된 클라이언트에게만 주소가 제공됩니다.

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit this network
ko: 이 네트워크를 수정합니다

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">STP</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">STP</abbr> 활성화

en: Enable <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr> 활성화

en: Enable NTP client
ko: NTP 클라이언트 활성화

en: Enable TFTP server
ko: TFTP 서버 활성화

en: Enable VLAN functionality
ko: VLAN 기능 활성화

en: Enable automatic redirection of <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> requests to <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> port.
ko: <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> 요청을 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> 포트로의 자동 리디렉션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable key reinstallation (KRACK) countermeasures
ko: 키 재설치 공격 (KRACK) 대응 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Enables the Spanning Tree Protocol on this bridge
ko: 이 bridge 에 Spanning Tree Protocol 활성화합니다

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Ethernet Switch
ko: Ethernet 스위치

en: Exempt <code>127.0.0.0/8</code> and <code>::1</code> from rebinding checks, e.g. for RBL services.
ko: 리바인딩 확인에 <code>127.0.0.0/8</code> 및 <code>::1</code> 범위 내 IP를 제외합니다. (예: RBL 서비스)

en: Expires
ko: 만료 시간

en: Expiry time of leased addresses, minimum is 2 minutes (<code>2m</code>).
ko: 임대한 주소의 유효 시간. 최소값은 2 분 (<code>2m</code>) 입니다.

en: External system log server
ko: 외부 시스템 로그 서버

en: External system log server port
ko: 외부 시스템 로그 서버 포트

en: External system log server protocol
ko: 외부 시스템 로그 서버 프로토콜

en: File to store DHCP lease information.
ko: <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 임대 할당 정보를 저장할 파일.

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Find all currently attached filesystems and swap and replace configuration with defaults based on what was detected
ko: 현재 연결된 모든 파일 시스템 및 스왑을 찾고 감지된 내용에 따라 설정을 기본값으로 교체합니다.

en: Find and join network
ko: 네트워크 검색 및 연결합니다

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall Settings
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: Firewall Status
ko: 방화벽 상태

en: Firmware File
ko: 펌웨어 파일

en: Firmware Version
ko: 펌웨어 버전

en: Flash image...
ko: 이미지로 플래시...

en: Flash image?
ko: 이미지를 플래시 하시겠습니까?

en: Flash new firmware image
ko: 새로운 펌웨어 이미지 플래시

en: Flash operations
ko: 플래시 작업

en: Flashing…
ko: 플래시 중…

en: Force
ko: 강제하기

en: Force 40MHz mode
ko: 강제 40MHz 모드

en: Force DHCP on this network even if another server is detected.
ko: 다른 DHCP 서버가 탐지되더라도 이 네트워크에 DHCP를 강제합니다.

en: Gateway Ports
ko: 게이트웨이 포트 허용

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: General Setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Generate Config
ko: 설정 생성

en: Generate archive
ko: 아카이브 생성

en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

en: Global network options
ko: 전역 네트워크 옵션

en: Go to password configuration...
ko: 암호 설정으로 이동...

en: Grant access to DHCP configuration
ko: DHCP 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to DHCP status display
ko: DHCP 상태 표시에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to DSL status display
ko: DSL 상태 표시에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to LuCI OpenConnect procedures
ko: LuCI OpenConnect 절차에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to LuCI Wireguard procedures
ko: LuCI Wireguard 절차에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to SSH configuration
ko: SSH 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to basic LuCI procedures
ko: 기본 LuCI 절차에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to crontab configuration
ko: crontab 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to firewall status
ko: 방화벽 상태 확인에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to flash operations
ko: 플래시 작업에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to main status display
ko: 메인 상태 표시에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to mmcli
ko: mmcli 에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to mount configuration
ko: 마운트 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to network configuration
ko: 네트워크 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to network diagnostic tools
ko: 네트워크 분석 도구들에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to network status information
ko: 네트워크 상태 정보 확인에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to process status
ko: 프로세스 상태 확인에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to realtime statistics
ko: 실시간 상태 확인에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to startup configuration
ko: 시작 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to system configuration
ko: 시스템 구성에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to system logs
ko: 시스템 로그에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Grant access to wireless status display
ko: 무선 상태 표시에 관한 접근 권한 부여

en: Group Password
ko: 그룹 암호

en: Guest
ko: 게스트

en: Hang Up
ko: 중단

en: Heartbeat interval (kernel: heartbeat)
ko: 하트비트 간격 (kernel: heartbeat)

en: Here you can configure the basic aspects of your device like its hostname or the timezone.
ko: 여기서 호스트 이름이나 시간대와 같은 기본적인 장비 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr> 숨기기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname to send when requesting DHCP
ko: DHCP 요청시 전달할 호스트이름

en: Hostnames
ko: 호스트 이름

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IPv4 Firewall
ko: IPv4 방화벽

en: IPv4 Routing
ko: IPv4 라우팅

en: IPv4 address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv6 Firewall
ko: IPv6 방화벽

en: IPv6 Neighbours
ko: IPv6 Neighbour 들

en: IPv6 Routing
ko: IPv6 라우팅

en: IPv6 Settings
ko: IPv6 설정

en: IPv6 address
ko: IPv6-주소

en: IPv6 suffix (hex)
ko: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 6">IPv6</abbr>-접미사 (16진수)

en: If unchecked, no default route is configured
ko: 체크하지 않을 경우, 기본 route 가 설정되지 않습니다

en: If unchecked, the advertised DNS server addresses are ignored
ko: 체크하지 않을 경우, 사용하도록 권장된 DNS 주소는 무시됩니다

en: Ignore <code>/etc/hosts</code>
ko: <code>/etc/hosts</code> 파일 무시

en: Ignore interface
ko: 인터페이스 무시

en: Ignore resolv file
ko: resolve 파일 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Initscripts
ko: Initscript 들

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface Configuration
ko: 인터페이스 설정

en: Interface name
ko: 인터페이스 이름

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Isolate Clients
ko: 클라이언트 격리

en: Join Network
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: Join Network: Wireless Scan
ko: 네트워크 연결: 무선 스캔 결과

en: Joining Network: %q
ko: 네트워크 연결중: %q

en: Kernel Log
ko: 커널 로그

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Kill
ko: 강제 종료

en: LED Configuration
ko: LED 설정

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language and Style
ko: 언어와 스타일

en: Lease time
ko: 임대 시간

en: Lease time remaining
ko: 남아있는 임대 시간

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Line Uptime
ko: 회선 가동 시간

en: Link Aggregation (Channel Bonding)
ko: 링크 어그리게이션 (채널 본딩)

en: Listen Port
ko: 접근 포트

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on all
ko: 지정한 인터페이스에만 리스닝 하며 미 지정시 모든 인터페이스에 적용됩니다

en: Load
ko: 부하

en: Load Average
ko: 부하 평균

en: Local Startup
ko: 로컬 시작 프로그램

en: Local Time
ko: 지역 시간

en: Log output level
ko: 출력할 로그 레벨

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: MAC Address Filter
ko: MAC 주소 필터

en: MAC address
ko: MAC 주소

en: MAC-Filter
ko: MAC-필터

en: Max. DHCP leases
ko: <abbr title="maximal">최대</abbr> <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 임대 수

en: Max. EDNS0 packet size
ko: <abbr title="maximal">최대</abbr> <abbr title="Extension Mechanisms for Domain Name System">EDNS0</abbr> 패킷 크기

en: Max. concurrent queries
ko: <abbr title="maximal">최대</abbr> 동시 처리 쿼리 수

en: Maximum allowed Listen Interval
ko: 최대 허용 Listen 간격

en: Maximum allowed number of active DHCP leases.
ko: 최대 허용 활성 DHCP 임대 개수

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrent DNS queries.
ko: 최대 허용 동시 DNS 쿼리 수

en: Maximum allowed size of EDNS0 UDP packets.
ko: 최대 허용 EDNS.0 UDP 패킷 크기

en: Maximum number of leased addresses.
ko: 임대될 수 있는 주소의 최대 개수입니다.

en: Maximum snooping table size
ko: 최대 스누핑 테이블 크기

en: Maximum transmit power
ko: 최대 송신 출력

en: Mbit/s
ko: Mbps

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory usage (%)
ko: 메모리 사용량 (%)

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modem disconnection in progress. Please wait.
ko: 모뎀의 연결을 해제하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Mount Points
ko: 마운트 포인트

en: Mount attached devices
ko: 연결된 장치 마운트

en: Multicast routing
ko: 멀티캐스트 라우팅

en: NTP server candidates
ko: NTP 서버 목록

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Utilities
ko: 네트워크 유틸리티

en: Network boot image
ko: 네트워크 boot 이미지

en: No RX signal
ko: RX 신호 없음

en: No information available
ko: 이용 가능한 정보가 없습니다

en: No password set!
ko: 암호 설정을 해주세요!

en: No public keys present yet.
ko: 현재 공개 키가 없습니다.

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Open list...
ko: 목록 열람...

en: Operating frequency
ko: 동작 주파수

en: Option changed
ko: 변경된 option

en: Option removed
ko: 삭제된 option

en: Override IPv4 routing table
ko: IPv4 라우팅 테이블 덮어쓰기

en: Override IPv6 routing table
ko: IPv6 라우팅 테이블 덮어쓰기

en: Override MTU
ko: MTU 덮어쓰기

en: Override default MAC address - the range of usable addresses might be limited by the driver
ko: 기본 MAC 주소를 덮어씁니다. 사용 가능한 주소 범위는 드라이버에 의해 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: Override default interface name
ko: 기본 인터페이스 이름을 덮어씁니다.

en: Override the netmask sent to clients. Normally it is calculated from the subnet that is served.
ko: 클라이언트에 전달될 넷마스크를 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다. 보통 해당 값은 제공되는 서브넷에 따라 자동 계산됩니다.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password authentication
ko: 암호 인증

en: Paste or drag SSH key file…
ko: SSH 키 파일 붙여넣기 또는 드래그…

en: Paused
ko: 갱신 일시 중지

en: Peak:
ko: 최고치:

en: Perform reboot
ko: 재부팅하기

en: Perform reset
ko: 초기화 하기

en: Physical Settings
ko: Physical 설정

en: Please enter your username and password.
ko: 사용자이름과 암호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port status:
ko: 포트 상태:

en: Prevents client-to-client communication
ko: 클라이언트 간의 통신을 방지합니다.

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Provide new network
ko: 새로운 네트워크를 추가합니다

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Public keys allow for the passwordless SSH logins with a higher security compared to the use of plain passwords. In order to upload a new key to the device, paste an OpenSSH compatible public key line or drag a <code>.pub</code> file into the input field.
ko: 공개 키를 사용하면 일반 암호 사용과 비교하여 보안이 강화된 암호 없는 SSH 로그인을 수행할 수 있습니다. 장치에 새 키를 업로드하려면 Open(열기)을 붙여 넣습니다. OpenSSH에 호환되는 공개 키 라인 또는 <code>.pub</code> 파일을 입력 필드로 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: Read <code>/etc/ethers</code> to configure the DHCP server.
ko: <code>/etc/ethers</code> 파일을 읽어 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>-서버를 설정합니다

en: Really switch protocol?
ko: 정말 프로토콜 변경을 원하세요?

en: Realtime Graphs
ko: 실시간 그래프

en: Reboot
ko: 재부팅

en: Reboots the operating system of your device
ko: 장치의 운영체제를 재부팅합니다

en: Reconnect this interface
ko: 이 인터페이스를 재연결합니다

en: Refreshing
ko: 갱신 중

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Required for certain ISPs, e.g. Charter with DOCSIS 3
ko: 특정 ISP 들에 요구됨. 예: Charter (DOCSIS 3 기반)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Counters
ko: 집계 초기화

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Resolv and Hosts Files
ko: Resolv 와 Hosts 파일

en: Resolv file
ko: Resolve 파일

en: Resource not found
ko: 리소스 찾을 수 없음

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart Firewall
ko: 방화벽 재시작

en: Restart radio interface
ko: 라디오 인터페이스 재시작

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Restore backup
ko: 백업 복구

en: Reveal/hide password
ko: 암호 보이기/숨기기

en: Revert
ko: 변경 취소

en: Revert changes
ko: 변경사항 되돌리기

en: Reverting configuration…
ko: 설정 되돌리는 중…

en: Round-Robin policy (balance-rr, 0)
ko: 라운드 로빈 정책 (balance-rr, 0)

en: Router Password
ko: 라우터 암호

en: Routing
ko: 라우팅

en: Routing Algorithm
ko: 라우팅 알고리즘

en: Routing defines over which interface and gateway a certain host or network can be reached.
ko: 라우팅은 특정 호스트 또는 네트워크에 도달 할 수 있는 인터페이스와 게이트웨이를 지정합니다.

en: Run a filesystem check before mounting the device
ko: 기기 마운트 전에 파일시스템 검사 실행

en: Run filesystem check
ko: 파일시스템 검사 실행

en: Runtime error
ko: 런타임 오류

en: SSH Access
ko: SSH 접속

en: SSH server address
ko: SSH 서버 주소

en: SSH server port
ko: SSH 서버 포트

en: SSH username
ko: SSH 사용자 이름

en: SSTP Server
ko: SSTP 서버

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Apply
ko: 저장 & 적용

en: Save mtdblock
ko: mtdblock 저장

en: Save mtdblock contents
ko: mtdblock 내용 저장

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Scheduled Tasks
ko: 작업 관리

en: Section added
ko: 추가된 section

en: Section removed
ko: 섹션 삭제됨

en: See "mount" manpage for details
ko: 자세한 사항은 "mount"의 manpage를 확인하세요

en: Select 'Force upgrade' to flash the image even if the image format check fails. Use only if you are sure that the firmware is correct and meant for your device!
ko: 이미지 포맷 확인에 실패해도 이미지를 플래시 하려면 "강제 업그레이드"를 선택하세요. 펌웨어에 문제가 없고 기기에 맞다는 확신이 있을 때만 사용하세요!

en: Select file…
ko: 파일 선택…

en: Service Name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Session expired
ko: 세션 만료됨

en: Set up DHCP Server
ko: DHCP 서버 구성

en: Setting PLMN failed
ko: PLMN 설정 실패

en: Show current backup file list
ko: 현재 백업 파일 목록 보기

en: Shutdown this interface
ko: 이 인터페이스 정지

en: Signal
ko: 신호

en: Signal / Noise
ko: 신호 / 노이즈

en: Signal Attenuation (SATN)
ko: 신호 감쇠 (SATN)

en: Signal Refresh Rate
ko: 신호 갱신율

en: Signal:
ko: 신호:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of DNS query cache
ko: DNS 쿼리 캐시 크기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Software VLAN
ko: 소프트웨어 VLAN

en: Some fields are invalid, cannot save values!
ko: 일부 필드가 올바르지 않아, 값을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, the object you requested was not found.
ko: 죄송합니다, 요청하신 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the server encountered an unexpected error.
ko: 죄송합니다, 서버가 예상치 못한 오류에 걸렸습니다.

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 sysupgrade 를 지원하지 않습니다. 새 펌웨어 이미지를 수동으로 플래시해야 합니다. 장치별 설치 지침은 OpenWrt 위키를 참조하세요.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source interface
ko: 소스 인터페이스

en: Specifies the IP addresses to use for ARP monitoring
ko: ARP 모니터링에 사용할 IP주소 지정

en: Specifies the directory the device is attached to
ko: 디바이스가 연결된 디렉터리 지정

en: Specifies the maximum transmit power the wireless radio may use. Depending on regulatory requirements and wireless usage, the actual transmit power may be reduced by the driver.
ko: 무선 전파가 사용할 수 있는 최대 송신 전력을 지정합니다. 무선 사용에 관한 규제의 요구 사항에 따라 실제 송신 출력은 드라이버에 의해 감소될 수 있습니다.

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start priority
ko: 시작 우선순위

en: Start refresh
ko: 새로고침 시작

en: Starting configuration apply…
ko: 구성 적용 시작하는 중…

en: Starting wireless scan...
ko: 무선 스캔 시작하는 중...

en: Startup
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: Static IPv4 Routes
ko: 정적 IPv4 라우트

en: Static IPv6 Routes
ko: 정적 IPv6 라우트

en: Static Lease
ko: 고정 임대

en: Static Leases
ko: 정적 임대

en: Static address
ko: 정적 주소

en: Static leases are used to assign fixed IP addresses and symbolic hostnames to DHCP clients. They are also required for non-dynamic interface configurations where only hosts with a corresponding lease are served.
ko: 정적 임대는 고정IP 할당과 심볼릭 호스트명을 DHCP 클라이언트에 지정하는 데 사용됩니다. 이 기능은 지정된 host 에 대해서만 주소 임대를 하도록 하는 non-dynamic 인터페이스 설정에도 요구됩니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop refresh
ko: 새로고침 정지

en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Switch %q
ko: 스위치 %q

en: Switch %q has an unknown topology - the VLAN settings might not be accurate.
ko: %q 스위치에 알려지지 않은 위상 배치가 있습니다. - VLAN 설정이 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Switch VLAN
ko: 스위치 VLAN

en: Switch protocol
ko: 프로토콜 변경

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Sync with browser
ko: 브라우저 시간대로 동기화

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

en: System Properties
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System log buffer size
ko: 시스템 로그 버퍼 크기

en: TFTP server root
ko: TFTP 서버 root

en: Target Platform
ko: 대상 플랫폼

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: The allowed characters are: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>
ko: 다음과 같은 글자를 사용할 수 있습니다: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>

en: The configuration file could not be loaded due to the following error:
ko: 다음과 같은 오류 때문에 구성 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다:

en: The device file of the memory or partition (<abbr title="for example">e.g.</abbr> <code>/dev/sda1</code>)
ko: 메모리 또는 파티션의 디바이스 파일 (<abbr title="for example">예시: </abbr><code>/dev/sda1</code>)

en: The existing wireless configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
ko: LuCI가 제대로 작동하려면 기존 무선 구성이 변경되어야 합니다.

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity. <br /> Click 'Continue' below to start the flash procedure.
ko: 플래시 이미지가 업로드 되었습니다. 아래는 체크섬과 파일 크기 목록입니다. 원본 파일과 비교하여 데이터 무결성을 검증하세요.<br />아래 "진행하기"를 눌러 플래시 절차를 시작하세요.

en: The gateway address must not be a local IP address
ko: 게이트웨이 주소는 절대로 로컬 IP 주소면 안됩니다

en: The given SSH public key has already been added.
ko: 제출하신 SSH 공개키는 이미 추가되어 있습니다.

en: The given SSH public key is invalid. Please supply proper public RSA, ED25519 or ECDSA keys.
ko: 제출하신 SSH 키는 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 RSA 또는 ECDSA 키를 제출해주세요.

en: The interface name is already used
ko: 이미 사용된 인터페이스 이름입니다

en: The interface name is too long
ko: 인터페이스 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: The local IPv4 address
ko: 로컬 IPv4 주소

en: The local IPv4 netmask
ko: 로컬 IPv4 넷마스크

en: The network name is already used
ko: 네트워크 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다

en: The network ports on this device can be combined to several <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s in which computers can communicate directly with each other. <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s are often used to separate different network segments. Often there is by default one Uplink port for a connection to the next greater network like the internet and other ports for a local network.
ko: 이 장치의 네트워크 포트들은 컴퓨터끼리 직접 통신을 할 수 있도록 여러 <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr> 으로 구성될 수 있습니다. <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>은 종종 다른 네트워크 segment 들을 분리하는데 사용되기도 합니다. 한 개의 uplink 포트가 인터넷에 연결되어 있고 나머지 포트들은 local 네트워크로 연결되는 구성에 자주 사용됩니다.

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
ko: 재시작 명령이 %d 인수로 인해 실패했습니다

en: The restore command failed with code %d
ko: 복구 명령이 %d 인수로 인해 실패했습니다

en: The selected %s mode is incompatible with %s encryption
ko: 선택된 %s 모드는 %s 암호화 방식과 호환되지 않습니다

en: The submitted security token is invalid or already expired!
ko: 전송된 보안 토큰이 잘못되었거나 이미 만료되었습니다!

en: The system is erasing the configuration partition now and will reboot itself when finished.
ko: 시스템이 지금 구성 파티션을 지우고 있으며, 완료되면 자동으로 재시작됩니다.

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
ko: 시스템이 플래싱 됩니다.<br />절대 기기의 전원을 끄지 마세요!<br />다시 연결하기 전에 잠시 기다리세요. 설정에 따라 장치에 다시 연결하려면 컴퓨터 주소를 갱신해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: The system is rebooting now. If the restored configuration changed the current LAN IP address, you might need to reconnect manually.
ko: 시스템이 재시작 됩니다. 복원된 구성에서 현재 LAN IP 주소가 변경된 경우 수동으로 다시 연결해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: The system password has been successfully changed.
ko: 시스템 암호가 성공적으로 변경 되었습니다.

en: The sysupgrade command failed with code %d
ko: 복구 명령이 %d 인수로 인해 실패했습니다

en: The uploaded backup archive appears to be valid and contains the files listed below. Press "Continue" to restore the backup and reboot, or "Cancel" to abort the operation.
ko: 업로드된 백업 아카이브는 유효한 것으로 보이며, 아래 목록에 나열된 파일들을 포함 하고 있습니다. "계속" 버튼을 누르면 백업본으로 복구 후, 재시작 됩니다. 또는 "취소" 버튼을 눌러 이 작업을 취소 할 수 있습니다.

en: The uploaded backup archive is not readable
ko: 업로드 된 백업 아카이브를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The uploaded firmware does not allow keeping current configuration.
ko: 업로드 된 펌웨어는 현재 설정을 유지 할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no changes to apply
ko: 변경된 사항이 없습니다

en: There is no password set on this router. Please configure a root password to protect the web interface.
ko: 이 공유기에 암호 설정이 되지 않았습니다. 웹 UI 와 SSH 부분을 보호하기 위해서 꼭 root 암호를 설정해 주세요.

en: This is a list of shell glob patterns for matching files and directories to include during sysupgrade. Modified files in /etc/config/ and certain other configurations are automatically preserved.
ko: 이것은 Sysupgrade 시에 유지되어야 하는 파일과 디렉터리 목록에 대한 shell glob 패턴들입니다. /etc/config/ 하위의 수정된 파일이나 특정 다른 설정들은 자동으로 보존됩니다.

en: This is the content of /etc/rc.local. Insert your own commands here (in front of 'exit 0') to execute them at the end of the boot process.
ko: 이것은 /etc/rc.local 파일의 내용입니다. 여기에 ('exit 0' 앞에) 부팅 절차가 끝날 때 실행하고자 하는 명령들을 삽입하세요.

en: This is the system crontab in which scheduled tasks can be defined.
ko: 아래는 예정된 작업들이 정의된 시스템 crontab 내용입니다.

en: This list gives an overview over currently running system processes and their status.
ko: 이 목록은 현재 실행중인 시스템 프로세스와 해당 상태에 대한 개요를 보여줍니다.

en: This section contains no values yet
ko: 이 항목에 입력된 값이 없습니다

en: Time Synchronization
ko: 시간 동기화

en: Timed-out
ko: 시간 초과

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: To restore configuration files, you can upload a previously generated backup archive here. To reset the firmware to its initial state, click "Perform reset" (only possible with squashfs images).
ko: 설정 파일을 복구하고자 한다면 이전에 백업하신 아카이브 파일을 여기로 업로드할 수 있습니다. 펌웨어의 초기 설정 초기화를 원하시다면, "초기화 하기" 를 클릭하세요. (squashfs 이미지들만 가능).

en: Total Available
ko: 총 이용 가능한 양

en: Traffic
ko: 트래픽

en: Transfer
ko: 전송량

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Trigger Mode
ko: 트리거 모드

en: Tx-Power
ko: 송신 출력

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unable to reset ip6tables counters: %s
ko: ip6tables의 집계를 초기화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to reset iptables counters: %s
ko: iptables의 집계를 초기화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 적용 안된 변경 사항

en: Unspecified error
ko: 명시되지 않은 오류

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware.
ko: 현재 실행 중인 펌웨어를 교체하려면 여기에서 sysupgrade 와 호환되는 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload archive...
ko: 아카이브 업로드...

en: Upstream resolvers will be queried in the order of the resolv file.
ko: <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 서버들이 resolvfile의 순서에 따라 쿼리됩니다

en: Uptime
ko: 가동 시간

en: Use <code>/etc/ethers</code>
ko: <code>/etc/ethers</code> 사용

en: Use DHCP advertised servers
ko: DHCP advertised된 서버 사용

en: Use DNS servers advertised by peer
ko: Peer 가 권장한 DNS 서버 사용

en: Use ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 country codes.
ko: ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 국가 코드를 사용합니다.

en: Use broadcast flag
ko: Broadcast flag 사용

en: Use builtin IPv6-management
ko: 자체 내장 IPv6-관리 기능 사용

en: Use custom DNS servers
ko: 임의의 DNS 서버 사용

en: Use default gateway
ko: Default gateway 사용

en: Use gateway metric
ko: Gateway metric 사용

en: Use routing table
ko: Routing table 사용

en: Use the <em>Add</em> Button to add a new lease entry. The <em>MAC address</em> identifies the host, the <em>IPv4 address</em> specifies the fixed address to use, and the <em>Hostname</em> is assigned as a symbolic name to the requesting host. The optional <em>Lease time</em> can be used to set non-standard host-specific lease time, e.g. 12h, 3d or infinite.
ko: 새로운 항목을 추가하기 위해서는 <em>추가</em> 버튼을 사용하세요. <em>MAC-주소</em>는 host 를 나타내며, <em>IPv4-주소</em>는 사용할 고정 주소를 나타내고, 요청하는 host 에 대해 <em>hostname</em> 이 symbolic name 으로 부여됩니다. 선택 사항인 <em>임대 시간</em>은 해당 host 에만 해당되는 시각을 설정하는데 사용될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 12h, 3d 혹은 infinite 값들이 가능합니다.

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Vendor Class to send when requesting DHCP
ko: DHCP 요청시 전송할 Vendor Class

en: WMM Mode
ko: WMM 모드

en: WPS status
ko: WPS 상태

en: Where Wi-Fi Multimedia (WMM) Mode QoS is disabled, clients may be limited to 802.11a/802.11g rates.
ko: Wi-Fi 멀티미디어(WMM) 모드 QoS를 비활성화할 경우, 클라이언트의 링크 속도가 802.11a/802.11g 수준으로 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: Where the ESSID is hidden, clients may fail to roam and airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced.
ko: ESSID를 숨길 경우, 클라이언트는 로밍에 실패할 수 있으며 통신시간 효율이 확연히 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Width
ko: 대역폭

en: Wireless
ko: 무선

en: Wireless Network
ko: 무선 네트워크

en: Wireless Overview
ko: 무선 개요

en: Wireless Security
ko: 무선 보안

en: Wireless is disabled
ko: 무선이 비활성화되어

en: Wireless is not associated
ko: 무선이 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Wireless network is disabled
ko: 무선 네트워크가 꺼져 있음

en: Wireless network is enabled
ko: 무선 네트워크가 켜져 있음

en: Write received DNS queries to syslog.
ko: 받은 DNS 요청 내용을 systlog 에 기록합니다

en: Write system log to file
ko: 시스템 로그 출력 파일 경로

en: You can enable or disable installed init scripts here. Changes will applied after a device reboot.<br /><strong>Warning: If you disable essential init scripts like "network", your device might become inaccessible!</strong>
ko: 이 메뉴에서 설치된 init script 를 활성화/비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항은 장치가 재부팅 될 때 적용되게 됩니다.<br /><strong>경고: 만약 "network" 와 같은 중요 init script 를 비활성화 할 경우, 장치에 접속을 못하실 수 있습니다!</strong>

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: driver default
ko: 드라이버 기본값

en: expired
ko: 만료됨

en: no link
ko: link 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: open network
ko: 개방 네트워크

en: output
ko: 출력

en: positive decimal value
ko: 양수인 10진수 값

en: positive integer value
ko: 양수 값

en: random
ko: 랜덤

en: relay mode
ko: 릴레이 모드

en: routed
ko: 라우트 됨

en: server mode
ko: 서버 모드

en: sstpc Log-level
ko: sstpc 로그 레벨

en: strong security
ko: 높은 보안성

en: unique value
ko: 유니크 값

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: unspecified
ko: 명시되지 않음

en: unspecified -or- create:
ko: unspecified -혹은- create:

en: untagged
ko: 태그 되지 않음

en: valid IP address
ko: 유효한 IP 주소

en: valid IP address or prefix
ko: 유효한 IP 주소 또는 접두사

en: valid IPv4 CIDR
ko: 유효한 IPv4 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 address
ko: 유효한 IPv4 주소

en: valid IPv4 address or network
ko: 유효한 IPv4 주소 또는, 네트워크

en: valid IPv4 network
ko: 유효한 IPv4 네트워크

en: valid IPv4 or IPv6 CIDR
ko: 유효한 IPv4 또는 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 prefix value (0-32)
ko: 유효한 IPv4 접두사 값 (0-32)

en: valid IPv6 CIDR
ko: 유효한 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv6 address
ko: 유효한 IPv6 주소

en: valid IPv6 address or prefix
ko: 유효한 IPv6 주소 또한, 접두사

en: valid IPv6 network
ko: 유효한 IPv6 네트워크

en: valid IPv6 prefix value (0-128)
ko: 유효한 IPv6 접두사 값 (0-128)

en: valid MAC address
ko: 유효한 MAC 주소

en: valid UCI identifier
ko: 유효한 UCI 식별자

en: valid address:port
ko: 유효한 address:port

en: valid date (YYYY-MM-DD)
ko: 유효한 일자 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: valid decimal value
ko: 유효한 16진수 값

en: valid hexadecimal WEP key
ko: 유효한 16진수 WEP 키

en: valid hexadecimal WPA key
ko: 유효한 16진수 WPA 키

en: valid host:port
ko: 유효한 host:port

en: valid hostname
ko: 유효한 호스트이름

en: weak security
ko: 보안 취약

en: « Back
ko: « 이전
